Search:
 
ΤΕΙ of Thessaly > Useful Telephones
 

 

Telephone

 

E-mail

President

+30-2410-684300

 

president@teilar.gr

Secretariat – President & Vice-Presidents

+30-2410-684506

+30 2410-670002

secry-president@teilar.gr

Vice-President (of Academic Affairs)

+30-2410-684215

 

v-president1@teilar.gr

Vice-President (of Financial Affairs)

+30-2410-684502

 

v-president2@teilar.gr

Secretary General 

+30-2410-684203

 

secretary-g@teilar.gr

Personnel

+30-2410-684406

 

administration@teilar.gr

Finance

+30-2410-684202

 

finance@teilar.gr

IT and Technical Projects

+30-2410-684486

 

technical@teilar.gr

Centre of Foreign Languages & Physical Education – Director

+30-2410-684443

 

dir-flang@teilar.gr

School of Business & Economics – Director

+30-2410-684204

 

dir-sdo@teilar.gr

School of Business & Economics – Secretary

+30-2410-684233

+30 2410-613-147

secry-sdo@teilar.gr

Dept of Accounting – Head

+30-2410-684239

 

head-account@teilar.gr

Dept of Business Administration – Head  

+30-2410-684240

 

head-business@teilar.gr

Dept of Tourism Enterprises – Head

+30-2410-684243

+30 2410-684-243

head-tourist@teilar.gr

Dept of Project Management – Head

+30-2410-684561

 

head-project@teilar.gr

School of Health Care Professions – Head

+30-2410-684205

 

dir-seyp@teilar.gr

School of Health Care Professions – Secretary

+30-2410-684253

+30 2410-684-253

secry-seyp@teilar.gr

Dept of Medical Laboratories – Head 

+30-2410-684267

 

head-medlab@teilar.gr

Dept of Nursing – Head

+30-2410-684256

 

head-nurse@teilar.gr

School of Agricultural Technology – Director

+30-2410-684206

 

dir-stef@teilar.gr

School of Agricultural Technology - Secretary

+30-2410-684272

+30 2410-613153

secry-steg@teilar.gr

Dept of Agricultural Machinery & Irrigation – Head

+30-2410-684284

 

head-machine@teilar.gr

Dept of Animal Production – Head

+30-2410-684367

 

head-animal@teilar.gr

Dept of Crop Production – Head

+30-2410-684282

 

head-plant@teilar.gr

School of Technological Applications – Director

+30-2410-684207

 

dir-steg@teilar.gr

School of Technological Applications - Secretary

+30-2410-684301

+30 2410-613-249

secry-stef@teilar.gr

Dept of Electrical Engineering – Head

+30-2410-684302

 

head-electr@teilar.gr

Dept of Mechanical Engineering – Head

+30-2410-684305

 

head-engin@teilar.gr

Dept of Civil Engineering & Infrastructure – Head

+30-2410-684306

 

head-civil@teilar.gr

Dept of Informatics & Telecommunications Technology – Head

+30-2410-684399

 

head-cs@teilar.gr

Dept of Exact Sciences – Head

+30-2410-684383

 

head-gd@teilar.gr

Karditsa Branch – Director

+30-24410-80064

+30 24410-80065

dir-kard@teilar.gr

Karditsa Branch – Secretary

+30-24410-64729

+30 24410-71753

secry-kard@teilar.gr

Dept of Forestry & Environment Management – Head

+30-24410-41497

 

head-forest@teilar.gr

Dept of Wood & Furniture Design & Technology – Head

+30-24410-28499

+30 24410-72377

head-wood@teilar.gr

Dept of Food Technology – Head

+30-24410-40961

 

head-food@teilar.gr

Dept of Building Renovation & Restoration – Head

+30-24310-23602

 

head-renov@teilar.gr

 

 
 

Copyright © 2007 - 2017 : TEI of Thessaly
Created by ItBiz